PDF Print E-mail

2017 contributors

Larry and Carrie Anderson - Westrbook
Scott and Gail Barduson - Pipestone
Robert Boerboom - Walnut Grove
James Busch - Bedford, TX
City of Currie
Currie Town & Country Boosters
Chuck Draper - Pipestone
Doug Hansen - Currie
Tom Hollatz - Redwood Falls
James and Dorene K. Jens - Currie
Bill and Bunny Johnson - Pipestone
Bruce Johnson - Walnut Grove
Donald Johnson - Walnut Grove
David Lammers - Pipestone 
Left Bank Cafe/Brian and Paula Matson - Slayton
Glen Livermont - Pipestone
Leland Lokker - Slayton
Murray County
Murray County Economic Development Authority (EDA)
Mick and LaDonna Myers - Pipestone
Kindel, Deb, and Jett Nelson - Lake Wilson
Dale Nepp - Lake Wilson
Charles and Laurie Ness - Pipestone
Phil and Holly Nasby - Jackson
Jane Olsem - Fulda
Pipestone Area Chamber of Commerce & CVB
Pipestone County
Ron and Judy Qualley - Pipestone
Mike and Amy Rucker - Lake Wilson
Connie Shaver - Apple Valley
John Southwick
Peggy Southwick - Slayton
Sally Southwick
Susan Southwick
Tom Southwick
Colleen Tollefson - Lakeville
Donna Vosberg - Revere
Walnut Grove EDA
Dan and Barb Wildermuth - Pipestone
Walnut Grove Area Community Club
Linda Wing - Slayton
Mike Zinnel - Avoca

Last Updated on Friday, 21 July 2017 18:40